We’re Back! New Round Start Oct. 16th!

Round3AzureBlack

After a brief personal hiatus The Frugal Team is at it again and happy to state that Round 3 will begin on Oct. 16th. Fall is upon us now, and I just felt the 1st real chill of the season. Luckily I had my Warm Black Monaka dress from Azure to keep me warm. I truly love the detail in the dress. I felt like it flowed over my body, and stayed true to my shape even though it is a mesh dress.  Azure’s Monaka Dress will be available at Fashionably Frugal starting Oct. 16th along with other amazing fall items. Don’t miss it!

We still have a few booths open. If you are a designer of women’s and/or men’s fashion including tattoos, hair, shoes, and/or poses, and would like to be a part of this exciting round please contact Love holiday for details.

5

3

4

Leave a Reply

